Driver: GreenGreen

Career Statistics


PC Season 3 Constructors' Champion (Constructors' Championship Driver)

The season 3 Constructors' Championship was won by McLaren, driven by Mr-Z-e-r-o and NUKE for all but one race. The Japanese driver GreenGrenn took over the McLaren seat for the final race of the season, which was boycotted by the two McLaren drivers due to driving standards in the previous race.

Race History

PC Forum Championship Season 3